Forum is open for all, Tracker is invite only. Please use same username as on both when you register...

Username: Log me on automatically each visit
Password:
It is currently Mon Sep 30, 2024 6:17 am

Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 3   [ 30 posts ]
Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
 Post subject: VocalistSSP as Little Mac [training log]
PostPosted: Sun Feb 14, 2010 11:26 pm 

I decided to copy Phenom as I will be starting to train MMA on Monday. I think this is going to help me partially keep going week after week, and be something relaxing to do after a long day. I have very little experience (4 boxing classes 2 months BJJ ).

I'm currently 208lbs, looking to fight at 185, but hoping to drop down to like 175, and then bulk up to 190 with a decent BF%. Because of this I'm going to focus most of my workouts (Mon-Wednesday-Friday) on Cardio running for like 30-45 minutes during my lunch at work. (they have an on site gym and I can eat at my desk even if I work out my whole lunch hour which is nice).

My training schedule is going to look like this:

Monday
Muay Thai
Submission Grappling

Tuesday
MMA
Judo

Wednesday
Muay Thai
Boxing

Thursday
Submission Grappling
Judo

Friday
Muay Thai
Submission Grappling

Starting around April I will also be taking BJJ classes on the weekends.